CONTACTS


Administration Department

Bahruz Hidayatzadeh
Executive Director
T: + 994 12 4474774
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: bahruzh@ceo.az

Elmira Agaeva
Business Development Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048971
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: elmiraa@ceo.az

Khayyam Mammadov
Legal councel / HR Director
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041014
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: lawyer@ceo.az

Gunel Sadiqova
HR / HSE Specialist
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041014
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: hr-specialist@ceo.az

Irada Mahammadova
Office Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041032
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: officemanager@ceo.az

Vafa Quluzade
Office Manager Assistant
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041034
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: reception@ceo.az


Financial Department

Gunay Yunus
Financial Director
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041002
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: affairs@ceo.az

Ulkar Jalilova
Financial analyst
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041036
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: ulkar@ceo.az

Lala Hasanova
Accountant
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041029
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: lala.hasanova@ceo.az

Lala Rasulova
Accountant assistant
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041048
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: account-assistant@ceo.az


Sales Department

Rena Abutalibova
Sales Director
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041009
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: sales@ceo.az

Aliya Najafli
HOREX, Caspian MebelExpo
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041019
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: horex@ceo.az, mebel@ceo.az

Anar Veliyev
Medinex, BeautyExpo
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048976
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: medinex@ceo.az, beauty@ceo.az

Jamila Guliyeva
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041010
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: projects@ceo.az

Emiliya Ismayilova
Bakutel
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048977
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: telecoms@ceo.az

Irina Babayeva
Eduexpo, Career Azerbaijan
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048978
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: education@ceo.az, careerexpo@ceo.az

Jale Mammadova
AdPrint, Gift & Promo, Caspian Ecology
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048975
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: adprint@ceo.az, gift@ceo.az, ecology@ceo.az

Lala Huseynova
AITF
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041044
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: tourism@ceo.az

Maya Gafarli
BakuBuild Azerbaijan
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041019
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: build@ceo.az

Orkhan Ahmedov
ADEX
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048974
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: adex@ceo.az

Rashad Gadimov
Aquatherm Baku, Securika Caspian
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041040
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: aquatherm@ceo.az, security@ceo.az

Sabina Rzayeva
Transcaspian, Road & Traffic, CIBS
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041015
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: boat@ceo.az, transport@ceo.az

Svetlana Fuks
Events Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041018
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: eventmanager@ceo.az

Zuleykha Rustamova
Events Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041042
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: events@ceo.az

Zarina Mammadova
WorldFood Azerbaijan, Ipack Caspian, Caspian Agro
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4048973
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: food@ceo.az, ipack@ceo.az, caspianagro@ceo.az


Marketing & PR Department

Suzanna Burezgi
Marketing Director
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041003
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: marketing@ceo.az

Almaz Huseynova
Marketing Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041004
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: mmanager@ceo.az

Nargiz Aliyeva
Marketing coordinator
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041038
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: m.assistant@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041031
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: advert@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041008
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Nigar Aliyeva
PR Assistant
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041041
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: prassistant@ceo.az

Shovkat Hasanova
Content Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041050
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: cm@ceo.az

Chinara Mammadova
Designer
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041033
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: artwork@ceo.az

Eldar Shakhnamazli
Designer
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041005
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: design@ceo.az


Database Department

Mehriban Huseynova
Database Specialist
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041035
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: operator@ceo.az

Vusale Samedova
Database Specialist
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041026
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: contact@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Database Specialist
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041012
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: database@ceo.az

Farida Ismayilova
Database operator
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041049
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: operator2@ceo.az


Technical Department

Babek Amashov
Senior Technical Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041030
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041046
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: technical@ceo.az

Elchin Novruzov
Technical Coordinator
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041016
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: elchin.novruzov@ceo.az

Elshan Mustafayev
IT Director
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041022
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: it@ceo.az

Zaur Rahimov
IT Manager
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041039
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: it-manager@ceo.az

Imran Rahimov
IT Assistant
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041039
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: it-assistant@ceo.az

Elvin Guluzadeh
Web Developer
T: + 994 12 4474774
T: + 994 12 4041028
F: + 994 12 4478558
E: websupport@ceo.az

deleduzlar@ceo.az