CONTACTS

Office

T: +994 12 447 4774
F: +994 12 447 8558
E: office@ceo.az

 

Bahruz Hidayatzadeh

Executive Director 
T: +994 12 447 4774
F: +994 12 447 8558
E: BahruzH@ceo.az 

 

Elmira Agaeva

Business Development Manager 
T: +994 12 447 4774
T: +994 12 404 8971 (direct)
F: +994 12 447 8558
E: ElmiraA@ceo.az

 

Jamila Guliyeva

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager 
T: +994 12 447 4774
T: + 994 12 404 1010 (direct)
E: projects@ceo.az

 

Emiliya Ismayilova

Bakutel exhibition
Project Manager
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
T: + 994 12 404 8977 (direct)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: telecoms@ceo.az

 

Orkhan Akhmedov

ADEX exhibition 
Project Manager 
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
T: + 994 12 404 8974 (direct)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: adex@ceo.az

 

Irina Babayeva

Education, Career Exhibitions 
Project Manager 
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
T: + 994 12 404 8978 (direct)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: eduexpo@ceo.azcareerexpo@ceo.az

 

Anar Veliyev

Caspian Realty exhibition   
Project Manager 
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
T: + 994 12 404 8976 (direct)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: realty@ceo.az

 

Jale Mammadova

Caspian Ecology, Gift Fair, AdPrint
Project Manager 
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
T: + 994 12 404 8975 (direct)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: ecology@ceo.azpromo@ceo.azadprint@ceo.az

 

Zarina Mammadova

CaspianAgro Exhibition 
Project Manager 
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
T: + 994 12 404 8973 (direct)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: caspianagro@ceo.az

 

Elchin Novruzov

Technical Coordinator
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: elchin.novruzov@ceo.az

 

Lala Hasanova

Accountant 
T: + 994 12 447 4774 (office)
F: + 994 12 447 8558
E: lala.hasanova@ceo.az